O'Connell Avenue, Limerick

‹ back to previous page

Finance Committee

Current members: Mr Tony Curtin, John Neville, Mary O’Connor, Orla O’Brien, Phil Donnellan, Fr Tom Mangan.

Every parish is required to have a finance committee. they along with the parish Adm look after the finances of the parish and the restoration, maintenance and development of parish property. The Committee prepare an annual statement to parishioners every year.

Tel: (061) 31 3401
Email: stjosephsparishlk@eircom.net